Welcome
Berliner Altbau Management

With passion and commitment we bring back the pre-war style of Berlin's housing, taking care of the smallest detail. We use handicraft techniques in order to restore the former glory of townhouses.

Welcome
Berliner Altbau Management

With passion and commitment we bring back the pre-war style of Berlin's housing, taking care of the smallest detail. We use handicraft techniques in order to restore the former glory of townhouses.

Welcome
Berliner Altbau Management

With passion and commitment we bring back the pre-war style of Berlin's housing, taking care of the smallest detail. We use handicraft techniques in order to restore the former glory of townhouses.

About us

We restore splendor of pre-war townhouses, by combining the architectural heritage with functionality. We design exclusive apartments in Berlin, bringing back the accurate spirit of the pre-war style.

Thanks to the passion and commitment of our designers and enthusiasts of architecture, our buildings regain their old magnificence. In addition to the restoration of pre-war townhouses of Berlin, we specialize in design of apartments that stand out with the highest standard of finish and good taste.

We combine historic interiors with modern architectural solutions, making them stylish and functional.

Founders of the Berliner Altbau Management have been involved in revitalization of townhouses since 2005. Investors who care for the aesthetics of European capitals have placed their trust in us. We believe that our work will make old buildings of Berlin add luster to its urban area.

Our philosophy

Our aim is to search for the most beautiful townhouses in Berlin and get to know their history, in order to be fully in line with the architectural context and to restore the old splendor. We want to create unique apartments for exceptional people.

Contact

We invite you to contact us. Our company is made up of people with passion for architecture, who have the knowledge and experience in this field. We are happy to engage in work aimed at revival of the old European style on the streets.

Contact

Company headquarter:
BAM Berliner Altbau Management GmbH
Württembergallee 2
14052 Berlin

Phone: +49 (0) 30 52 675 990
Mobile phone: +49 160 220 17 02
URL: www.berliner-altbau.com
e-mail: info(at)berliner-altbau.com

Managing Director:
Tomasz Makomaski

Commercial register:
AG Berlin-Charlottenburg
HRB 179264 B

Tax number:
27/216/50017
Ust-IdNr.: DE307670903

Privacy policy

Willkommen
Berliner Altbau Management

Mit Hingabe und Engagement lassen wir den Stil von Berliner Altbauten aufleben, indem wir jedem Detail die ihm gebührende Aufmerksamkeit schenken. Wir nutzen handwerkliche Techniken, um Altbauten ihren einstigen Glanz zu verleihen.

Willkommen
Berliner Altbau Management

Mit Hingabe und Engagement lassen wir den Stil von Berliner Altbauten aufleben, indem wir jedem Detail die ihm gebührende Aufmerksamkeit schenken. Wir nutzen handwerkliche Techniken, um Altbauten ihren einstigen Glanz zu verleihen.

Willkommen
Berliner Altbau Management

Mit Hingabe und Engagement lassen wir den Stil von Berliner Altbauten aufleben, indem wir jedem Detail die ihm gebührende Aufmerksamkeit schenken. Wir nutzen handwerkliche Techniken, um Altbauten ihren einstigen Glanz zu verleihen.

Über uns

Wir verleihen Altbauten ihren einstigen Glanz zurück, indem wir das architektonische Erbe mit funktionellen Eigenschaften vereinen. Wir entwerfen exklusive Appartements in Berlin, die den Stil der Vorkriegszeit getreu wiedergeben.

Dank der Hingabe und dem Engagement unserer Planer und Liebhaber von Architektur erlangen diese Bauten ihre frühere Pracht zurück. Neben der Sanierung von Berliner Altbauten befassen wir uns auch mit der Einrichtung von Wohnungen, die sich durch einen Innenausbau von hohem Standard und guten Geschmack auszeichnen.

Wir verbinden historische Innenräume mit modernen architektonischen Lösungen und verleihen ihnen somit funktionelle Eigenschaften und das gewisse stilvolle Etwas.

Mit der Sanierung von Altbauten und der Planung von Appartements befassen wir uns seit 2005. Zahlreiche Investoren, die die Architekturkunst der Vorkriegszeit schätzen und den europäischen Straßen den einstigen Glanz zurückverleihen möchten, schenkten uns ihr Vertrauen. Wir sind fest davon überzeugt, dass die Berliner Altbauten erneut zur Zierde des urbanen Raums werden.

Unsere Philosophie

Das Ziel unserer Arbeit ist die Suche nach den schönsten Berliner Altbauten und ihrer Geschichte, um sie entsprechend in den städtebaulichen Kontext einzubinden und ihnen den Glanz von Gestern zu verschaffen. Wir möchten einzigartige Appartements für außergewöhnliche Personen gestalten.

Kontakt

Setzen Sie sich bitte mit uns in Verbindung. In unserem Unternehmen sind Leute mit Vorliebe für Architektur sowie Wissen und Erfahrung auf diesem Gebiet beschäftigt. Wir arbeiten an Projekten, die den Stil europäischer Straßen der Vorkriegszeit wiederaufleben lassen.

Kontaktdaten

Sitz der Gesellschaft:
BAM Berliner Altbau Management GmbH
Württembergallee 2
14052 Berlin

Telefon: +49 (0) 30 52 675 990
Mobiltelefon: +49 160 220 17 02
URL: www.berliner-altbau.com
E-Mail: info(at)berliner-altbau.com

Geschäftsführer:
Tomasz Makomaski

Handelsregister:
AG Berlin-Charlottenburg
HRB 179264 B

Steuernummer:
27/216/50017
Ust-IdNr.: DE307670903

Datenschutzerklärung